Mad Styles and Crazy Visions - Little Louie Vega

What an amazing compilation of modern dancefloor tracks which will prove to the world that soulful dance music is still alive! Mixed live by the godfather of house, Little Louie Vega's inimitable stamp of quality and taste is all over this album. It's an instant groove party, with a hard-to-find, monster batch of modern and classic disco cuts, and a non-stop beat throughout! Great for summer parties and winter lounging, this compilation is gauranteed to please.

Full track selections include: "Move Like This" by NYC Live & Direct, "Do You Wanna Boogie" by Two Tons Of Fun, "Life Is Changing" by Cricco Castelli, "The Player" by First Choice, "Clap Your Hands" by Lil Louis, "Original Disco Motion" by Faze Action, and "Sweet Tears" by Nuyorican Soul feat. Roy Ayers. It can be found

Cd one, which contains the mixed version, can be found below.

CD One tracklisting:

1. My Beat - Blaze
2. New York Style - Mateo & Matos
3. Watch Them Come - Roy Davis, Jr., Peven Everett, Jay Juniel
4. Clap Your Hands [Man of Soul Mix Dance Version] - Lil' Louis
5. Monte Carlo - The Sunburst Band
6. Dancing in Outer Space - Atmosfear
7. (We Had) A Thing - Abstract Truth
8. Original Disco Motion - Faze Action
9. My Funny Valentine - Big Muff, Itaal Shur
10. Player - First Choice
11. Do You Wanna Boogie, Hunh? [BBE/Music Works Reedit] - Two Tons
12. Sweet Tears [The One Rascal Edit] - Roy Ayers, Nuyorican Soul
13. See Line Woman - Songstress
14. Make Me Feel - Freil
15. Move Like This - NYC Live & Direct
16. Life Is Changing - Cricco Castelli
17. Ashewo Ara [Mama Mix] - Kabbala
18. Searchin' [Mood II Swing Dub] - Loni Clark

Part 01
Part 02